Powdery Mildeeeewwwwww

My cantaloupes are battling a bout of powdery mildew. I found an organic solution online, 1 tsp baking soda to 1 liter of water. I sprayed it all over the plants and pulled off the infected leaves. Hope this works. I have a lot of leaves and a ZILLION blossoms but so far only 3 itty bitty melons. Thats ok..Im thrilled to have any melons! I hope they dont succumb to the powdery mildew. I love melons..I think they might need an entire plot to themselves though, the vines hog all the space 🙂

Leave a Reply

