Sweet 100’s

Man, I wish I bought more than 1 of these plants. These are the best tomatoes. I pick them and pop them right into my mouth on the spot. Theyre better than candy. Hopefully no one will steal them when Im not there! 😡 

Tonight I will be at the garden to see of anything has ripened, to check on my powdery mildew canteloupes, and to see if I can coax my romas not to die of bottom end rot.

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Shira said,

    They are awesome, Gilberties also had a ‘sweet one million’ this year, but i think i’ll stick with the originals.

    On a totally separate note, Good Morning America is coming to film/do a story about our garden! They will be there this Thursday, 1-3 pm. We are trying to get as many people there as possible, so the farm looks really busy (at that time of day, it’s generally very quiet). If you could post about it, that would be great!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

